WHAT IS FLOWERING IN MY GARDEN

After a long time of dry and hot weather we finally get some much needed rain for nature. I had my hands full with watering the garden and all my plants in pots. I planted many new plants and shrubs in the garden so they needed extra care and I used large umbrella’s to protect my plants as the heath was burning the leafs and the flowers. But so far I kept them all alive.

Here’s a peek in my garden :

DSC05002 (3).JPG

THE SUNNY BORDER

DSC05003 (2)

THE MORNING SUN SHINING ON THE SHADY BORDER

DSC05004

THE PASSIONFLOWER WITH CLEMATIS  ETOILE VIOLETTE

DSC05000

THE SUCCULENTS ARE THRIVING OFCOURSE

DSC05013.JPG

GOLDENROD (SOLIDAGO) IN COMBINATION WITH VERBENA BONARIENCIS

DSC05037

ONE OF THE FEW HYDRANGEA FLOWERS THAT I HAVE BECAUSE MANY FLOWERS WERE FROZEN TO DEATH WHEN WE HAD LATE FROSTS IN SPRING

DSC05001.JPG

AND THE AUTUMN ANEMONES ( ANEMONE JAPONICA) ARE ALREADY IN BUD !!!

I hope you are all enjoying your gorden or terrace and thanks for visiting !

9 thoughts on “WHAT IS FLOWERING IN MY GARDEN

  1. I don’t see my comment…either I clipped you off too fast or it’s in moderation. But to repeat…Does WordPress have an emoji for amazing? Fantastic? Brilliant? If so then I would use it for you and your photos! (I think I chose three other accolades my previous attempt..ha..)

    Like

Leave a Reply

